Emtee ' “Manando” ALBUM

Updated Monday 4 September 2017 14:16
Emtee ' “Manando” ALBUM

The tracklist for the collection has directly been released and it choices nigerian artist tiwa savage, sjava, saudi, and njabulo.


1. Platinum
2. I Try
3. Me and You (ft. Tiwa Savage)
4. Manado
5. Plug
6. Getto Hero
7. All Night
8. My Crown
9. My OG
10. Bambelela
11. Jets
12. Amazweni
13. Corner Stone
14. Ubuya Nini
15. Pour Up
16. RIP Swazi (ft. Saudi, Sjava and Njabulo)
17. Summertime High (ft. Saudi)
18. No More
19. Take a Flight
20. Thank You


Dropping Soon!!!

Sharing is Lovely! Don't be Stingy! Share with Friends with the Buttons Below

One Favour Please, Subscribe To Our YouTube Channel


Join us on Facebook & Twitter

Article Posted 9 Months ago

Got anything to add to this? Say it below

Click Here To Hide More Posts Like This