Get it on Google Play

DJ PAX - The Captivity Mixtape

Updated Wednesday 8 July 2020 16:6
DJ PAX - The Captivity Mixtape
Dj Pax blesses his fan with a powerful mixtape titled The Captivity Mixtape. the mix is a vibe non-stop and you will never regret listening to it.

Did you know? You can comment on this post! Just scroll down

1. Intro
2. O2-Oxlade
3. Again-Wande coal
4. Like i do-Fireboy
5. Bad influence-omah lay
6. God's Willing -phyno x Runtown
7. Tonight-Dj Spinall x Omah Lay
8. Work n Grind-King Perry
9. Damn- Omah lay
10. My darlina-King Perry
11. Closer -Guchi
12. Born to Win-Timaya
13. I'm in love-Patoranking
14. Beamer-Rema
15. Gum body-Burna boy
16. Abena - Jaywillz
17. Love Nwantiti Rmx -Ckay x Joeboy x Kuami Eugene
18. Badman love-Skales
19. Blow - Blaq Jerzee x Wizkid
20. Jaho -kizz Daniel
21. Duduke- simi
22. Liquor - Bella Shmurda
23. Bethel - Tush
24. Loving - Paragon
25. Somebody -Skiibii
26. Nobody-Hotkid
27. Call-Joeboy
28. Away-oxlade
29. Nobody -Dj neptune x mr Eazi x Joeboy
30. Kata -Tekno
31. Scatter -Fireboy
32. Suru - Tekno
33. Jerusalema Rmx -Master KG x Nomcebo x Burna Boy
34. Mj Rmx - Timz x Mayorkun
35. Baby- Joeboy
36. Uwam-Phyno x Zoro
37. Something Different - Adekunle Gold
38 Beginning - Joeboy
39. Collateral Damage-Burna Boy
40. 1 milli - Davido
41. I got ur back - Phyno
42. if i -piccazo x Zlatan
43. Outro

listen and enjoy

Released by:

Dope Music Association


Click here to Download this Music/Audio

Stream online instead
If link is broken, please report to us via contact page

Audio Posted 3 Months ago. You can post your own music and it will be published for free. No Registration is required! But we review before publishing! Click here to get started

Love This? Share It!

One Favour Please! Subscribe To Our YouTube Channel!


Cook Amazing Nigerian Dishes, Follow Adorable Kitchen YouTube Channel!


Like us on Facebook, Follow on Twitter

React and Comment

Click Here To Hide More Posts Like This

Watch and Download Free Mobile Movies, Read entertainment news and reports, Download music and Upload your own For FREE. Submit Your Content to be published for you FREE! We thrive on user-submitted content! But we moderate!

Get it on Google Play
We use cookies to serve you better. We have to let you know this in accordance with EU laws. You accept our terms and conditions by using this platform. Please Click on the OK button below to hide this message