Correct Mix 2019 - DJ Spunky

Updated Monday 11 November 2019 8:4
Correct Mix 2019 - DJ Spunky
Download the awesome mix by DJ Spunky featuring top notch naija hot bangers. Here is a list of the tracks on the mix;

Did you know? You can comment on this post! Just scroll down

1. Correct 
2. Sensima 
3. See brother
4. Jealous 
5. Abena 
6. Dumebi 
7. Agege 
8. Soapy 
9. Opotoyi 
10. Rexxie
11. Am I a yahoo boy 

12. Come online
13. Ijope
14. Skeleton move
15. Billionaire 
16. Bolanle
17. Yeye boyfriend 
18. All is in order
19. Two criminal 
20. English teacher 
21. Planking
22. Pawon 
23. Good morning riddim 
24. Won ti lo 
25. Issa goal
26. IMT anthem
27. Brainee
28. Donʼt jealous me
29. Power ranger 
30. Uptempo
31. Oyoko 
32. I don blow
33. Owo osu 
34. Problem
35. Ojimo 
36. Issokay
37. Ride for you 
38. Currency 
39. Shotan 
40. Dey ur dey 
41. Puta

Click here to Download this Music/Audio

Stream online instead
If link is broken, please report to us via contact page

Audio Posted 5 Months ago. You can post your own music and it will be published for free. No Registration is required! But we review before publishing! Click here to get started

Love This? Share It!

One Favour Please! Subscribe To Our YouTube Channel!


Cook Amazing Nigerian Dishes, Follow Adorable Kitchen YouTube Channel!


Like us on Facebook, Follow on Twitter

React and Comment

Click Here To Hide More Posts Like This
Watch and Download Free Mobile Movies, Read entertainment news and reports, Download music and Upload your own For FREE. Submit Your Content to be published for you FREE! We thrive on user-submitted content! But we moderate!

We use cookies to serve you better. We have to let you know this in accordance with EU laws. You accept our terms and conditions by using this platform. Please Click on the OK button below to hide this message