Fireboy DML - Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps (LTG) Album

Updated Friday 29 November 2019 8:7
Fireboy DML - Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps (LTG) Album
YBNL Nation singer-songwriter, Fireboy DML comes through with his debut studio album "Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps". The album which consists of 13 tracks features his previously released tracks "King", "Jealous", and "What if i Say".

Did you know? You can comment on this post! Just scroll down

  1. Need You

  2. Vibration

  3. Scatter

  4. Jealous

  5. Energy

  6. Like I Do

  7. Gbas Gbos

  8. King

  9. Omo Ologo

  10. High on Life

  11. Feel

  12. What If I Say

  13. Wait and See

Click here to Download this Music/Audio

Stream online instead
If link is broken, please report to us via contact page

Audio Posted 7 Months ago. You can post your own music and it will be published for free. No Registration is required! But we review before publishing! Click here to get started

Love This? Share It!

One Favour Please! Subscribe To Our YouTube Channel!


Cook Amazing Nigerian Dishes, Follow Adorable Kitchen YouTube Channel!


Like us on Facebook, Follow on Twitter

React and Comment

Click Here To Hide More Posts Like This
Watch and Download Free Mobile Movies, Read entertainment news and reports, Download music and Upload your own For FREE. Submit Your Content to be published for you FREE! We thrive on user-submitted content! But we moderate!

We use cookies to serve you better. We have to let you know this in accordance with EU laws. You accept our terms and conditions by using this platform. Please Click on the OK button below to hide this message