Download Phyno's New Album Titled 'Deal With It' - Full Tracklist

Updated Thursday 5 September 2019 21:13
Download Phyno's New Album Titled 'Deal With It' - Full Tracklist
After the release of The Playmaker in 2017, Nigerian rapper, Phyno is back with his new album. The new album which he titled 'Deal With It' is a combination of Hip-Hop, Hi-Life, Traditional Afro-pop and Afro-pop.

Did you know? You can comment on this post! Just scroll down

Producers: Benjamz (Track 1 and Track 11), 8 Notes (Track 2), KezzyKlef (Tracks 3), Kel P (Tracks 4, 14 and 19), Major Bangz (Tracks 5, 7 and 13), Sourlarge (Tracks 6 and 12), Killertunes (Track 8), Masterkraft (Tracks 9 and 10), Mystro (Track 15), T-Spize (Track 16), Yung Willis (Track 17 and 18), Princeton (Track 20), IamBeatz and Nameless (Track 21)

He features Artistes ranging from  Runtown, Falz, Davido, Phenom, Cheque, Teni, Don Jazzy, Olamide, Zoro, Nuno and Ratti.


1. Intro (Deal With It)

2. Oso Ga Ene

3. Ma Chi

4. Gods Willing (feat. Runtown)

5. Get the Info (feat. Falz & Phenom)

6. Ride For You (feat. Davido)

7. Speak Life (On God)

8. I Got Your Back

9. Recognize (feat. Cheque)

10. Vibe (feat. Flavour)

11. Deri

12. Ka Anyi Na Ayo (feat. Teni)

13. Ka Ife O

14. Problem

15. Blessings (feat. Don Jazzy & Olamide)

16. Agu

17. Body (feat. Harmonize)

18. The Bag

19. Ojimo

20. Uwam (feat. Zoro)

21. Fuwa Sewa Refix (feat. Nuno & Rhatti)

22. All I See (feat. Duncan Mighty)

Article Posted 11 Months ago. You can post your own articles and it will be published for free. No Registration is required! But we review before publishing! Click here to get started

Love This? Share It!

One Favour Please! Subscribe To Our YouTube Channel!


Cook Amazing Nigerian Dishes, Follow Adorable Kitchen YouTube Channel!


Like us on Facebook, Follow on Twitter

React and Comment

Click Here To Hide More Posts Like This
Watch and Download Free Mobile Movies, Read entertainment news and reports, Download music and Upload your own For FREE. Submit Your Content to be published for you FREE! We thrive on user-submitted content! But we moderate!

We use cookies to serve you better. We have to let you know this in accordance with EU laws. You accept our terms and conditions by using this platform. Please Click on the OK button below to hide this message